Hello world!

October 24, 2011

Hi!  The first subject post for “home-ista” will publish on Monday, October 31, 2011.

This is my birthday and this new venture is a birthday gift to me from me.

The picture below is a hint about the subject matter.

I hope you will come back to read and respond.

Kelly Wilson

7 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Tina said

    The blog is great! But of course I knew it would be:). I look forward to reading future blogs.

  2. Toi said

    Kelly, this is great! Now we have a catchy label to categorize the HGTV/Foodies crowd :). Seriously, you have a wonderful spirit of hospitality and this blog will be an inspiration to all. Keep those menu plan ideas flowing!!!!
    Toi

  3. Karyn said

    Hi Kelly,
    Happy Birthday! I love the blog and I’m sure that you’ll soon have a large following of home-ista’s!

  4. Loraine Smith-Boyd said

    PERFECT Day to begin your blog, a new begining, the day of your birth. Happy Birthday ! Mom

  5. Loraine Smith-Boyd said

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!!

  6. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Please Leave a Reply

